Sofema Aviation Services (SAS) Launches Soft Skills Aviation Leadership Training Program

8 Days of Instructor-Led Interactive Webinar Tuition Covering 12 Separate Subjects

Sofema Aviation Services is pleased to present an intensive 8-day program aimed at developing competency in Management & Leadership skills

Delivered as 8 Separate Weekly 6 Hour Webinars – Every Saturday

12 Separate Courses – Designed to support the Development of Individual Skill Level, Knowledge & Competence

See the Program

Subjects Covered by Aviation Leadership Training Program include:

- Leadership Skills

- Body Language for Executives

- Building Competency

- Communication and Assertiveness

- Delivering an Effective Mentoring Program in Aviation Operations & Maintenance

- Developing Positive Interview Skills

- Developing Teams

- EASA AM & Nominated Person 6 Sigma Awareness

- Facilitating Effective Meetings

- Introduction to Performance Coaching in Aviation Operations & Maintenance

- Measuring Aviation Training Return on Investment (ROI)

- Public Speaking

Check out details

Start Date: October 3, 2020
End date:
November 21, 2020

Starting Time:

  • London 08.00
  • Sofia 10.00
  • Dubai 11.00
  • Bangkok 14.00

 

All Delegates Receive:

  • 12 Soft Copy Certificates
  • 1 Diploma (Hard & Soft Copy) – on completion of all courses
  • MP4 file for the complete event

Early Bird Discount Price: 1483.25 Euro

Regular Price: 1745 EUR – Minimum 15% Early Bird Discount available before 1st of September 2020
(Applicable for Individuals – For Groups please enquire for Additional Discounts)

Next Steps

You can find all the details regarding the Aviation Leadership Training Program here

For additional information please email office@sassofia.com